70th Anniversary Collectors Edition

$ 15.00

(Dave Emery, Shaye Smith, Melissa Kemper, Ron Page, Dave Emery - Featuring 12 different Country Music artists performing with The Chuck Wagon Gang)

Daddy Sang Bass (with Oak Ridge Boys)
Life's Railway to Heaven (with Ricky Skaggs)
I Saw The Light (with John Conlee)
Turn Your Radio On (with George Jones)
Down The Road (with Jordanaires)
Wait A Little Longer Please Jesus (with Bill Anderson)
Grandma's Feather Bed (with Brooks Brothers)
Looking For A City (with Lulu Roman)
Heaven's Jubilee (with Gatlin Brothers)

When The Wagon Was New (with Billy Walker)
He Walks With The Wild and Lonely (with The Sons Of The Pioneers)
Family Bible (with Jack Greene)

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal